270 Peachtree St NW Ste 200 Atlanta, GA 30303  Local: (404) 522-3215
Customer Reviews
GRESHAM'S FLORIST OF ATLANTA
Local Atlanta, GA florist
Average Customer Rating: 3.7 of 5 stars. (164 reviews)
Date: May 29, 2017
Name:

State/Province: GA

The bouquet is beautiful and smells delightful! It was a surprised delivery by my fiancé.
Date: May 28, 2017
Name:

State/Province: GA

I ordered flowers for a friend in the hospital the day before Mother's Day & despite fair warning the flowers might not be delivered on Mother's Day itself, they were & they were beautiful! Plus they double checked to make sure they got to the right person in the right room. I will always go to Gresham's first!
Date: May 08, 2017
Name:

State/Province: GA

The arrangement was fantastic! Delivered to our hotel before we arrived for our anniversary. My wife loves it. Thanks for kicking off our weekend right!
Date: May 01, 2017
Name:

State/Province: GA

Very nice arrangement. I was and am still very pleased with the flowers.
Date: Apr 10, 2017
Name:

State/Province: GA

Gorgeous bouquet!!
Date: Mar 22, 2017
Name:

State/Province: GA

They were able to accommodate a last minute order for valentines which was awesome, delivered on time and great product. More importantly, they even offered a free replacement on one order - just great customer service.
Date: Feb 27, 2017
Name:

State/Province: GA

My wife's flowers were awesome and they were still looking fresh a week later. Great job!
Date: Feb 20, 2017
Name:

State/Province: GA

Although I changed out the water & clipped the stems the flowers began wilting on day 3. Beautiful flowers, smelled great, but the quality was disappointing.
Date: Feb 17, 2017
Name:

State/Province: GA

Everything was great. My only complaint would be that, it is a little strange to receive a personal note in someone else's hand writing.
Date: Feb 16, 2017
Name:

State/Province: GA

The flowers are beautiful! Got them Monday and the roses are not showing any sign of wilting/dying. Very nicely done i.e. big roses, pearl pins inside the rose and white hydrangeas.
Date: Nov 18, 2016
Name:

State/Province: FL

The flowers reveived were different than the ones I ordered. The vade was clear glass rather than the purple one I ordered. However arrangement was beautiful.
Date: Aug 13, 2016
Name:

State/Province: GA

absolutely BEAUTIFUL!!! Probably my most favorite of any arrangements that I have ever received!! Thank you!
Date: Aug 11, 2016
Name:

State/Province: GA

She loved the flowers! Thanks!
Date: Apr 25, 2016
Name:

State/Province: GA

The arrangement was simply GORGEOUS!!! I was very pleased
Date: Feb 19, 2016
Name:

State/Province: GA

When I did not receive a phone call from my recipient, I called Gresham to verify delivery. Unfortunately, I learned the delivery was made to the wrong person. The flowers were delivered the following day and with supposedly extra flowers as a form of retribution -- they were withered. Gresham does a nice job generally but I was told the Valentine's Day rush required them to hire new help ...
Date: Feb 19, 2016
Name:

State/Province: GA

When I did not receive a phone call from my recipient, I called Gresham to verify delivery. Unfortunately, I learned the delivery was made to the wrong person. The flowers were delivered the following day and with supposedly extra flowers as a form of retribution -- they were withered. Gresham does a nice job generally but I was told the Valentine's Day rush required them to hire new help ...
Date: Feb 19, 2016
Name:

State/Province: GA

When I did not receive a phone call from my recipient, I called Gresham to verify delivery. Unfortunately, I learned the delivery was made to the wrong person. The flowers were delivered the following day and with supposedly extra flowers as a form of retribution -- they were withered. Gresham does a nice job generally but I was told the Valentine's Day rush required them to hire new help ...
Date: Feb 17, 2016
Name:

State/Province: GA

Your arrangements are always lovely, with a unique flair. The Valentine's Day red roses were no exception - white pearl pins in the center of each, secured in a vase of white hydrangeas. So elegant!
Date: Jan 29, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

Fantastic service and the flowers are beautiful. Great work.
Date: Jan 22, 2016
Name:

State/Province: GA

Very beautiful =) Loved the flowers
Date: Jan 17, 2016
Name:

State/Province: GA

Beautiful flower arrangement, great service
Date: Jan 11, 2016
Name:

State/Province: GA

the flowers were beautiful, but they arrived at 3:45 in the afternoon.
Date: Dec 31, 2015
Name:

State/Province: GA

Absolutely gorgeous and roses were fresh. Greshams have great customer service, they are punctual, and really does a nice job with the arrangements and Color scheme. Excellent place to do business with. They have won my business for ever. Thanks for helping me last minute.
Date: Dec 31, 2015
Name:

State/Province: GA

I am very impressed. The flowers were delivered on time on very short notice and they looked great.
Date: Dec 10, 2015
Name:

State/Province: GA

The arrangement was beautiful. And the the colors of the flowers were wonderful. Toby Sidman
Date: Aug 31, 2015
Name:

State/Province: GA

An arrangement from Gresham's is always exceptional. I particularly appreciate the unique shapes and combinations of flowers.
Date: Aug 17, 2015
Name:

State/Province: GA

Beautiful!
Date: Jun 13, 2015
Name:

State/Province: GA

I am floored at what a great job you did with my arrangement. This was last minute, I had special instructions, and I was not disappointed. The flowers were healthy, vibrant, and arranged beautifully. The presentation was top notch. You have earned my business from here on out. Thank you.
Date: Jun 01, 2015
Name:

State/Province: GA

I wasn't sure where to get flowers from so I googled it, I went through three other websites until I found you're site. I am so glad I did. I am currently stationed over seas and getting the pictures from my mom and grama when they received the mothers day flowers and teddy bears was a great feeling. Thank you for making that happen.
Date: May 29, 2015
Name:

State/Province: GA

Part of the flowers in the arrangement were not fresh and only at 3 days of delivery even after changing water, keeping the arrangement at a cold please and cutting the stems daily most of the flowers are dead. This was a 14th anniversary gift, my husband (who sent the arrangement) was quite disappointed because it didn’t last enough considering the price paid.
Date: May 25, 2015
Name:

State/Province: GA

Flowers were beautiful colors and held up good.
Date: May 19, 2015
Name:

State/Province: GA

PERHAPS THE MOST BEAUTIFUL ARRANGEMENT I HAVE EVER RECEIVED.
Date: Apr 23, 2015
Name:

State/Province: GA

Beautiful
Date: Apr 23, 2015
Name:

State/Province: GA

The flowers were beautiful!
Date: Apr 13, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CO

Friendly staff, good service. Only wish the flowers I ordered looked more like the picture online when I ordered. Requested a daffodil arrangement but it was light on the daffodils. It was pretty but for the price I wish it was less filler and more like the picture!
Date: Apr 10, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

Mom loved the flowers and they were delivered as promised the day i ordered them. Thank you for great service and a lovely attangement.
Date: Mar 15, 2015
Name:

State/Province: GA

The bouquet was the most stunning display of red roses I have ever received. Absolutely beautiful!
Date: Feb 28, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NY

I requested a note be included in the delivery. However, there was no note attached.
Date: Feb 17, 2015
Name:

State/Province: GA

The floral arrangements were beautiful, smelled wonderful, and having them in a container to prevent spills during travel was thoughtful. However, the handwritten notes on the card (regarding the personal notes from the sender) were a little illegible. Thank you for the
Date: Feb 09, 2015
Name:

State/Province: GA

Flowers were gorgeous, definitely. Had a good bit of trouble with the delivery, and communication with the shop wasn't the easiest.
Date: Oct 28, 2014
Name:

State/Province: GA

The flowers were beautiful! They arrived after 4:00 on the date of delivery which was a little disappointing.
Date: Oct 28, 2014
Name:

State/Province: MS

the flower arrangement and service were great. thanks.
Date: Sep 09, 2014
Name:

State/Province: GA

The flowers were absolutely beautiful! My fiance ordered them for my birthday and they were bright and beautiful when I got them. I added more water with the little packet of plant food when I got them, but not even two full days later all the roses had died. Some of them hadn't even opened yet, but just turned brown and shriveled up. I was really hoping they would last a little longer because they were so nice to look at. The hydrangeas and lilies are still very perky and in great condition, but the roses didn't make it. Thanks so much for a beautiful bouquet for my birthday!
Date: Aug 29, 2014
Name:

State/Province: GA

Unfortunately, I think the sender was extremely disappointed because he'd paid for an upgraded arrangement. However, the roses were lovely.
Date: Aug 20, 2014
Name:

State/Province: GA

Plant was very nice. Good size and healthy looking.
Date: May 19, 2014
Name:

State/Province: GA

Awesome arrangement and delivered in a timely and professional manner. Thanks
Date: May 10, 2014
Name:

State/Province: GA

The flowers were absolutely gorgeous! Each flower was exquisite and perfectly placed. The bouquet was stunning and the combination of colors, textures, and variety of spring flowers (hydrangea, gerber daisies, white lilies, specialty roses) were exceptional. Many admirers asked what florist was used. Thanks do much for making my birthday special, and I will gladly recommend your store in the future as well as make purchases myself.
Date: Apr 25, 2014
Name:

State/Province: GA

I have been patronizing Gresham Florist for years, and all occasions...but even at such a sad affair, as my Dad's funeral we were given high praise for his floral arrangements. I and my family have been beyond pleased with not only the extreme beautiful but the rarely found quality of Gresham's floral arrangements. The longevity of their arrangement are truly remarkable. They are absolutely the best florist around!Their customer and delivery service is awesome!I will continue to highly recommend them! Truly top of the line!!!! I promise once you try them you'll never want to use anyone else.
Date: Feb 28, 2014
Name:

State/Province: FL

Always a Beautiful choice of arrangements and very Easy to order.
Date: Feb 28, 2014
Name:

State/Province: GA

Flowers were beautiful, but the delivery person left them on the front step even though the recipient was home...she didn't get them until the next morning, which wan't the "moment" I was hoping for
Date: Feb 24, 2014
Name:

State/Province: GA

Flowers were beautiful but she didn't receive them until the day after her birthday. I received a delivery confirmation email at 6:15pm the day they should have been delivered. They were delivered to a business so security held them all night and delivered them her the next morning since she had already left for the day.
Date: Feb 17, 2014
Name:

State/Province: GA

Beautiful arrangement, timely delivery in spite of the inclement weather. Thank you!
Date: Feb 17, 2014
Name:

State/Province: GA

Flowers were delivered early on the 14th and are STILL beautiful!
Date: Feb 17, 2014
Name:

State/Province: GA

The flowers are lovely and still fresh. My husband tells me the arrangement I received looks like the arrangement he chose online which hasn't been the case for him the past two Valentine's Days ordering through other florists. Thank you!
Date: Feb 12, 2014
Name:

State/Province: AL

I ordered the flowers from here in Afghanistan through your website, which was recommended. My sister was so happy to receive them and said they were so beautiful and she had never seen such bright white flowers before. So bright and it made her feel so much better. I am so thankful for what you have created for her. It meant so much to her and meant a lot for me. Thank you. Respectfully, SSG Knoop, Heather Bagram Afghanistan
Date: Nov 07, 2013
Name:

State/Province: GA

I selected Gresham's florist based on their location and did not know what to expect. Delivery service was excellent and the flower arrangement was great. I recommend Gresham's Florist - great service, great product!
Date: Nov 02, 2013
Name:

State/Province: GA

Beautiful roses! So big and so fresh! They were arranged beautifully!
Date: Oct 10, 2013
Name:

State/Province: GA

The roses were so beautiful and big that they don't look real! The arrangement was breathtaking. Everyone in the office is in awe of the bouquet.
Date: Sep 26, 2013
Name:

State/Province: GA

I have received several floral arrangements from you, and they are always beyond beautiful and fresh. Keep up the good quality you offer your customers :)
Date: Sep 11, 2013
Name:

State/Province: GA

Absolute best service i have ever received. I messed up the address to be delivered to when I ordered and I called to fix it, they were genuinly concerned and focused on making sure it was delivered even though it was my fault. The customer service was absolutely amazing, and my boyfriend loved the basket. I will never go to any other florist. YOU MUST BUY FROM THEM.
Date: Aug 12, 2013
Name:

State/Province: FL

Best delivery service that I've had in the Atlanta area and the recipient.
Date: Jul 29, 2013
Name:

State/Province: GA

Delivered beautiful arrangements that put beautiful smiles on my lady friends face! Great interactive personal touch by Lila kudos! Thank you!
Date: Jul 07, 2013
Name:

State/Province: GA

Plant was nice, but did not receive balloon that was ordered. My wife was charged for a balloon, and called right away, the women she spoke to said a credit would be issued for $5.00 + tax, but did not receive email receipt confirming credit was processed. Please call or email my wife, Laura Katz 706.612.457 / ldkatz38@yahoo.com to confirm refund. Thank you.
Date: May 31, 2013
Name:

State/Province: GA

Date: May 28, 2013
Name:

State/Province: FL

Gresham has always done a great job. Last order was disappointing. The flowers I ordered did not show up. Instead, Missy got lillys. Otherwise, they are gone past expectations.
Date: May 13, 2013
Name:

State/Province: GA

they were real pretty the day they arrived but today are wilting
Date: May 06, 2013
Name:

State/Province: VA

The recipient phoned and emailed to say that the flowers were spectacular and were a delight for her return to work. That is all I needed to know.
Date: Apr 03, 2013
Name:

State/Province: GA

Date: Feb 28, 2013
Name:

State/Province: GA

Date: Dec 30, 2012
Name:

State/Province: BC

Recipient LOVED the flowers! Thank you!
Date: Dec 17, 2012
Name:

State/Province: QC

I was very pleased with your service, which allowed me to revise the delivery address.
Date: Nov 15, 2012
Name:

State/Province: SC

Prompt delivery and beautiful flowers. Easy to use website and email confirmation let me know as soon as they were delivered.
Date: Oct 22, 2012
Name:

State/Province: GA

I received the most beautiful flowers from Gresham Florist. However, I was very disappointed that my flowers sat at the dock of my company for over three hours and I was never alerted that I had a delivery. Going forward it would have been nice to get an email confirmation along with the sender. I work for a very large company. My flowers were delivered in the morning and I didnt even receive notice that I had flowers until the late afternoon. This spoiled the surprise of getting flowers after I had to track down my own flowers internally.
Date: Sep 05, 2012
Name:

State/Province: GA

My boyfriend always buys me flowers from Gresham's, and they have always been beautiful...until I rec'd an arrangement last week. They were not as pretty as usual, but the worst part was that by day 2 they started to wilt and by day 3 they were all but dead. This is completely unusal for them. I am usually blown away by how beautiful the flowers are and how long they last!!!
Date: Aug 28, 2012
Name:

State/Province: GA

Lovely presentation and I like the moss covering container but it makes it a bit hard to water. Maybe an inconspicuous tube for filling the container
Date: Aug 06, 2012
Name:

State/Province: GA

Date: Jul 16, 2012
Name:

State/Province: MO

Flowers were stunning, fresh, just beautiful! ! Thank you!
Date: Jul 16, 2012
Name:

State/Province: MO

Date: Jun 11, 2012
Name:

State/Province: GA

Beautiful arrangement!
Date: May 14, 2012
Name:

State/Province: GA

The arrangement was absolutely stunning and is still fresh, even after 5 days. You never cease to amaze me in the quality of the arrangements you prepare.
Date: Apr 18, 2012
Name:

State/Province: GA

I never got to see the flowers but they made my wife happy! Enough said.
Date: Apr 09, 2012
Name:

State/Province: GA

The roses are lovely as always, but it's the special greenery (this time graceful eucalyptus) that makes each of your arrangements so unique!
Date: Mar 15, 2012
Name:

State/Province: GA

In 12 years they have never let me down! The arrangements are always fresh, beautiful, and long lasting.
Date: Feb 16, 2012
Name:

State/Province: GA

Never disappointing!
Date: Feb 10, 2012
Name:

State/Province: AL

hi??
Date: Dec 22, 2011
Name:

State/Province: DC

The driver did not read the complete address and left the original delivery at the loading dock of the Merchandise Mart. Fortunately, I noticed I hadn't received a confirmation and called to check on the status. The woman who answered the phone was incredibly responsive and really apologetic. She upgraded the arrangement and redelivered the next day. My client was totally impressed with the arrangement and I was very pleased with the fast and efficient way this was fixed.
Date: Nov 29, 2011
Name:

State/Province: NY

Beautiful flowers/Smelled GREAT! Thank you very much!!!
Date: Sep 25, 2011
Name:

State/Province: GA

i received these flowers as a surprise from my husband and not only were they absolutely gorgeous, but they may be the most fragrant flowers i have ever received! several days later, i can still smell them from several feet away! A+ for both quality and design :)
Date: Sep 12, 2011
Name:

State/Province: GA

I found out that my friend was in the hospital the day I was leaving the country. I was in a bind. We had some challenges with delivery due to restrictions with his room. As it turns out the delivery could not be made initially. However, the arrangement was re-made and delivered to his home and he was thrilled with the flowers!!! I can't thank you enough for making this delivery special
Date: Aug 22, 2011
Name:

State/Province: GA

Date: Aug 16, 2011
Name:

State/Province: BC

I ordered flowers online. They were delivered promptly and they were fresh and beautiful (according to the recipient). I would use this florist again if I were ordering flowers in Atlanta.
Date: Aug 05, 2011
Name:

State/Province: GA

Date: Jun 09, 2011
Name:

State/Province: GA

The flowers were gorgeous! Very pleased!
Date: Jun 02, 2011
Name:

State/Province: GA

The flowers were great! My girlfriend loved them, thanks a bunch!
Date: May 31, 2011
Name:

State/Province: GA

I've received two floral arrangements from you in the past several weeks and both are absolutely breathtaking. The selection of flowers with their complementing fragrances are superb. The only criticism would be that I wish someone would send me more arrangements.
Date: May 23, 2011
Name:

State/Province: GA

Easy to order online, great flowers and superior service. The only negative is communication after the order. But then there was no issue.
Date: May 23, 2011
Name:

State/Province: GA

Easy to order online, great flowers and superior service. The only negative is communication after the order. But then there was no issue.
Date: May 13, 2011
Name:

State/Province: MS

That's way the bestest aenswr so far!
Date: Mar 22, 2011
Name:

State/Province: CA

I first contacted this florist by email, and I followed up with a phone call. My numerous emails were handled professionally, and I received notice of delivery. Even my thank you email was replied to! The recipient LOVED the arrangement - A+ in my book.
Date: Feb 28, 2011
Name:

State/Province: GA

Date: Feb 17, 2011
Name:

State/Province: FL

The recipient commented that the arrangement was one of the nicest she had ever received or seen. Thanks for making her day!!
Date: Feb 17, 2011
Name:

State/Province: GA

The Valentine's stargazers, my favorite flower, never opened so it basically looks like 6 roses and a ton of greenery. I'm sure that's not what my husband wanted. :( The delivery was timely :)
Date: Feb 17, 2011
Name:

State/Province: GA

As always, the roses are large and healthy, opening gracefully rather than drooping like most. They are beautifully arranged, and even smell good!
Date: Feb 17, 2011
Name:

State/Province: GA

The flowers were absolutely beautiful!
Date: Dec 21, 2010
Name:

State/Province: MD

The flowers were gorgeous, smelled fabulous, and lasted a long time. My sister loved them. Unfortunately, the delivery was delayed a day because they insisted on reaching my sister by phone to confirm the address before delivering. However, I will use this wonderful florist again.
Date: Jul 06, 2010
Name:

State/Province: GA

These were the most beautiful lilies I ever received. I have at least one week's worth of blooms left.
Date: Jul 02, 2010
Name:

State/Province: TX

This was an out of state delivery and I was very pleased with the result. My sister said the flowers were beautiful!
Date: Apr 14, 2010
Name:

State/Province: NJ

Your response, delivery and customer care was outstanding. Thank you
Date: Apr 08, 2010
Name:

State/Province: GA

What a gorgeous arrangement - even the vase is extraordinary! Lovely, lovely, lovely!
Date: Apr 05, 2010
Name:

State/Province: GA

plant is lovely
Date: Mar 27, 2010
Name:

State/Province: IN

Date: Feb 15, 2010
Name:

State/Province: GA

The flower arrangement was beautiful. My pink tulips look just as lovely four days later.
Date: Sep 25, 2009
Name:

State/Province: GA

Great customer service. I've made several orders with Gresham's and there has never been a problem
Date: Sep 03, 2009
Name:

State/Province: GA

Absolutely beautiful arrangement and vase. The delivery guy was great and I only regret I wasn't there to receive the flowers and to give him a tip!
Date: Sep 03, 2009
Name:

State/Province: GA

Absolutely gorgeous arrangement! Received lots of oohs & aahs re: the variety and appearance of the flowers. Highly recommend!
Date: Jul 30, 2009
Name:

State/Province: GA

Flowers were beautiful, but when I called to confirm delivery, I had to leave a message. The message was never returned so I had to call the hotel. Again, beautiful flowers but the customer service was lacking.
Flower Delivery To Atlanta, GA
See Delivery Areas